Hours of Operation

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Sunday, April 21, 2019


Office, Weight Room & Courts 
Monday - Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
CLOSED
LPRC pools are closed from Tuesday, September 4, 2018 through Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Grand Reopening "April Pools Day"

 
Saturday - free admission 1pm - 5pm
 

Monday, April 22 - Sunday, May 12, 2019
Pool Hours

 
Monday - Friday

Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9am
3pm - 8pm
1pm - 5pm
1pm - 5pm
 

Monday, May 13 - Sunday, May 26, 2019
Pool Hours

Monday - Friday

Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9am
3pm - 8pm
10am - 6pm
1pm - 6pm
 

Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day

 
Monday 10am - 5pm
 

Tuesday, May 28 - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Pool Hours

Monday - Friday

Saturday
Sunday
12:30 - 4:30pm
7pm - 9pm
10am - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
 
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019
"Splash Bash"

 
Wednesday 1pm - 5pm
 

Friday, July 5 - Monday, August 5, 2019
Pool Hours

 
Monday - Friday

Saturday
Sunday
12:30 - 4:30pm
7pm - 9pm
10am - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
  

Tuesday, August 6 -  Sunday, September 1, 2019
Pool Hours

  
Monday - Friday

Saturday
Sunday
7am - 11am
3pm - 8pm
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
 

Monday, September 2, 2019
Labor Day

 
Monday 10am - 5pm
  
**The outdoor 25-yard lap pool, baby pool and spa will close beginning at 5pm on Labor day every year and reopen in April of every year.

Physical Address


Litchfield Park Recreation Center
100 South Old Litchfield Road
Litchfield Park, Arizona 85340

Ph: 623-935-9040
Fx: 623-935-7188
email