Hours of Operation

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Friday, April 12, 2019


Office, Weight Room & Courts 
Monday - Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
CLOSED
LPRC pools are closed from Tuesday, September 4, 2018 through Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Grand Reopening "April Pools Day"

 
Saturday - free admission 1pm - 5pm
 

Sunday, April 14 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Pool Hours

 
Monday - Friday

Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9am
3pm - 8pm
1pm - 5pm
1pm - 5pm
 

Monday, May 6 - Sunday, May 26, 2019
Pool Hours

Monday - Friday

Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9am
3pm - 8pm
10am - 6pm
1pm - 6pm
 

Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day

 
Monday 10am - 5pm
 

Tuesday, May 28 - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Pool Hours

Monday - Friday

Saturday
Sunday
12:30 - 4:30pm
7pm - 9pm
10am - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
 
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019
"Splash Bash"

 
Wednesday 1pm - 5pm
 

Friday, July 5 - Monday, August 5, 2019
Pool Hours

 
Monday - Friday

Saturday
Sunday
12:30 - 4:30pm
7pm - 9pm
10am - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
  

Tuesday, August 6 -  Sunday, September 1, 2019
Pool Hours

  
Monday - Friday

Saturday
Sunday
7am - 11am
3pm - 8pm
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
 

Monday, September 2, 2019
Labor Day

 
Monday 10am - 5pm
  
**The outdoor 25-yard lap pool, baby pool and spa will close beginning at 5:00pm on Labor day every year and reopen in April of every year.

Physical Address


Litchfield Park Recreation Center
100 South Old Litchfield Road
Litchfield Park, Arizona 85340

Ph: 623-935-9040
Fx: 623-935-7188
email